If you need assistance, please call 808-222-7934

RE/MAX Honolulu
RE/MAX Honolulu

About RE/MAX Honolulu

Our Philosophy is simple, we hold relationships over transactions. 
Specializing in helping families and giving back to our community.  Portion of our commission always goes back to Children's Miracle Network at Kapiolani Woman's and Children.  Feel free to call our no pressure team.

;
Featured Agents

Alejandro (Alex) Gnos

Realtor Associate

Alina Spatariu

Your Heart-Centered Real Estate Agent

Angela Camille Aquino

REALTOR-Associate

Barbara Takeuchi


Barbara Webb


Celeste Gates


Cheryl Franklin

Realtor

Chris Fidelibus

Principal Broker
808-222-7934
cfidelibus@remax.net

Chuck Allen


Collette Kama

Realtor Associate

Crystal Chang


Dinesh Timilsina

REALTOR-ASSOCIATE® (RA)

Dustin Thornberry


Emily Blinkhorn


Florencia Arias-Nordstrom


Hebron Ellis


Jared Harnois-Lathrop

Realtor Associate
808-222-7934
jlathrop@remax.net

Jesus I Ramos


Jesus Ramos


Keoki Osorio


Leonard Couzijn


Lou Kane

Realtor Associate

Marcela Gama

Real Estate Agent

Mark Bakke, Cpm®

REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®
808-687-8900
mrkbkk@gmail.com

Melanie Chinen

RA

Min Yong

Broker in Charge

Misako Batchelor

Realtor Associate

Pamela Yorita

Realtor Associate, AHWD, ePro, MRP, VA Home Loan Specialist
808-940-2209
pamyorita@gmail.com

Rand Iverson


Ria Moon


808-951-3200
ria.moon@remax.net

Richard Hamilton


Robert Vernon

Realtor-Associate
808-951-3200
rvernon@remax.net

Roberta Wakisaka-Fellezs

Real Estate Agent
808-687-8900
robertaf@remax.net

Roel Salanga


Rosa Gomes


Ruddy Li

Realtor Associate
808-951-3200
Ruddyli@remax.net

Rylah Gallardo


Sally Mist


Shannon Severance

Realtor-Associate
808-687-8900
sseverance@remax.net

Sharissa Chun

Realtor - Broker, Feng Shui Specialist
808-429-8980
sharissac@gmail.com

Sofi Virabyan

REALTOR-Associate

Stacy Maxberry

REALTOR

Teofilovsky Aquino

Agent

Teondra Mills

Realtor Associate
808-951-3200
teondramills@gmail.com

Tiffani Stanger


Van Le

Salesperson

Vickie Williams


Vineeta Jetley


Yun Yi


808-951-3200
yi.yunkyong@gmail.com
;
Why RE/MAX Honolulu?

Whether you’re relocating to Hawaii or selling your home, RE/MAX Honolulu is here to serve you. Our team of knowledgeable Real Estate professionals provides an unparalleled experience for our clients, whether they are buying their first home or their fifth. Our associates will seamlessly guide you through the home buying and selling process to ensure a smooth transition.

We have two great Real Estate offices conveniently located across from Salt in Kaka'ako, and Kapolei.
Stop by or call us for a consultation today!

;